Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Say Congratulations!
Share |

Congratulate the 2018 Distinguished Honorees!


This year's honorees are:

Distinguished Alumni:

 Michael Brown | Janice Gray | Craig Scheef


Distinguished Former Faculty:

 Dr. Bill Chapman


Distinguished Service:

 Dr. Darryl Fisher


Distinguished Family:

Floyd/Allen Family

Click HERE to purchase your 2018 Evening of Honors Tickets!

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal